SHS Staff Directory

Mr. Steve Viggiani - Principal
 
Mrs. Amanda Wargocki - Assistant Principal

Mr. Charlie Voorhees - Athletic Director
Email - cvoorhees@sboe.org 201-974-2029
 
Ms. Carrieann DeVito - Director of Special Services
Email - cdevito@sboe.org 

Administration Office
Phone : (201) 974-2033
Fax : (201) 974-0026

Vickie Nappo - vnappo@sboe.org 201-624-2633
Michelle Eckert - meckert@sboe.org 201-624-2632

Guidance Department
Phone : (201) 974-2033, Opt #5
Fax : (201) 974-1180
 
Counselors
H. Bacigalupo - hbacigalupo@sboe.org 201-974-2037
E. Lennon - elennon@sboe.org 201-624-2648
C. Suzano - csuzano@sboe.org 201-974-2038
T. Taveras - ttaveras@sboe.org 201-974-2079
 
Secretary
C. Scheiner - cascheiner@sboe.org 201-624-2645
B. Totaro - btotaro@sboe.org 201-624-2646
 
School Nurse - Kathy Gerbasio
Email - kgerbasio@sboe.org
Phone : (201) 974 - 2026
Fax : (201) 866 - 5805
 
Child Study Team
Phone : (201) 974 - 2043
J. Mimmo - jmimmo@sboe.org 201-974-2043
Dr. Kristie Hanley - khanley@sboe.org 201-974-2076
Secretary
D. Spiegel - dspiegel@sboe.org

Student Assistant Coordinator - Jill Preis
Email - jpreis@sboe.org
Phone : (201) 553 - 6883

Library
Phone : (201) 974 - 2041
Briana Melendez - bmelendez@sboe.org
 
Custodial Office
Phone : (201) 974 - 2040
 
Supervisors:
Allison Cunniff
acunniff@sboe.org  
Supervisor of Humanities
 
Christina Wiswesser
Supervisor of Guidance
 
Dr. Jerome Kaiser
jkaiser@sboe.org 
District Supervisor of Educational Technology
 
Amanda Trombetta
atrombetta@sboe.org 
Supervisor of STEM
 
 
Teaching Staff

Business / Family & Consumer Science
Mr. Whitford
Mr. Eisenberg
Ms. Chisari
Ms. Oakes

English Department
Mrs. D'Aurizio
Mrs. Brislin
Mr. Czechowski
Ms. Dombrowski
Mrs. Racanati
Mrs. Gerbasio
Mr. Kelly
Mr. Leite
Mr. Buckley
Mrs. Carson

English Second Language
Mrs. Namendorf

Fine Arts
Mr. Depice
Mrs. Petruzzelli
Mrs. Diorio
Ms. Dargan

Special Services Teachers
Ms. Antonelli
Mrs. Baker
Mrs. Cadena
Ms. Garofalo
Ms. Lee
Mrs. Spiekerman

Mathematics
Mr. Cassese
Mr. Elassa
Mrs. Gulistan
Mrs. Regensburg
Mr. Roesing
Mr. Vitulano
Mrs. Zavorotnyaya
Mr. Caruso
Ms. Zanta
Ms. Velazquez

Physical Education
Mr. Catalano
Mrs. Meyer
Ms. Butler
Ms. Lynch
Mr. Segro
Mr. Kvalheim

Music
Mr. Fournier

Chorus
Mr. Siafakas

Science
Dr. Ennis
Mrs. Kalapodakis
Mrs. Edmunds
Mr. Pastor
Mr. Newman
Mr. Carson
Mrs. Roberto

Social Studies
Mr. Gehm
Ms. Kim
Mr. Pope
Mrs. Quail
Mr. Schneider
Mrs. Urbanovich

World Language
Mrs. Duca
Mrs. Beltran
Mrs. DeGennaro
Mrs. Rodriguez