Placeholder text, please change
Administration » Contact » SHS Faculty Email Directory

SHS Faculty Email Directory

Ms. Alexis Chisari 

achisari@sboe.org

Mr. Richard Eisenberg

reisenberg@sboe.org

Mrs. Jeanne Oakes

joakes@sboe.org

Mr. Ed Sommer

esommer@sboe.org


Mr. Ilias Siafakas

isiafakas@sboe.org

Mrs. Leilani Carson

lcarson@sboe.org

Mrs. Maria Brislin

mbrislin@sboe.org

Mr. Sean Buckley

sbuckley@sboe.org

Mr. Neal Czechowski

nczechowski@sboe.org

Mrs. Janine D'Aurizio.

jdaurizio@sboe.org

Ms. Julia Dombrowski

jdombrowski@sboe.org

Mrs. Debra Gerbasio

dgerbasio@sboe.org

Mr. Mike Kelly.

mkelly@sboe.org

Mr. Thiago Leite

tleite@sboe.org

Mrs. Amanda Racanati 

aracanati@sboe.org

Mrs. Christina Namendorf

cnamendorf@sboe.org

Mrs. Carolynn Diorio

cdiorio@sboe.org

Mrs. Emily Jimenez

ejimenez@sboe.org

Ms. Kimberly Linder

klinder@sboe.org

Ms. Cassandra Velazquez-Murphy

cvelazquezmurphy@sboe.org

Mrs. Pavlina Zavorotnyaya..

pzavorotnyaya@sboe.org

Mr. Dylan Caruso

dcaruso@sboe.org

Mr. Anthony Cassese

acassese@sboe.org

Mr. Aomar Elassa

aelassa@sboe.org

Mrs. Mihriban Gulistan

mgulistan@sboe.org

Mrs. Janet Regensburg

jregensburg@sboe.org

Mr. Michael Vitulano

mvitulano@sboe.org

Mr. Robert Fournier

rfournier@sboe.org

Mr. Tom Curry

tcurry@sboe.org

Ms. Amber Butler

abutler@sboe.org

Ms. Carly Reitano

creitano@sboe.org

Mr. William Kvalheim

wkvalheim@sboe.org

Mr. Dave Segro

dsegro@sboe.org

Mr. Mario Mejia

mmejia@sboe.org

Mrs. Tiffany Meyer

tmeyer@sboe.org

Mr. Brian Carson

bcarson@sboe.org

Dr. John Ennis

jennis@sboe.org

Mrs. Denise Edmunds

dedmunds@sboe.org

Mrs. Debra Kalapodakis

dkalapodakis@sboe.org

Mr. Peter Newman

pnewman@sboe.org

Mr. Raphael Pastor

rpastor@sboe.org

Mrs. Danielle Roberto

droberto@sboe.org

Mr. Travis Medina

tmedina@sboe.org

Ms. Sharon Kim

skim@sboe.org

Mr. Evan Pope

epope@sboe.org

Mrs. Diane Quai

dquail@sboe.org

Mr. Keith Schneider

kschneider@sboe.org


Mrs. Karen Rondi

krondi@sboe.org

Mrs. Fury Baker

fbaker@sboe.org

Mrs. Allison Urbanovich

aurbanovich@sboe.org

Ms. Stacey Lee

slee@sboe.org

Ms. Victoria Zanta 

vzanta@sboe.org

Mr. Brenden O’Shea

boshea@sboe.org

Ms. Sara Duca

sduca@sboe.org

Mrs. Michele DeGennaro

mdegennaro@sboe.org

Mrs. Yanet Beltran

ybeltran@sboe.org

Mrs. Martha Rodriguez

martharodriguez@sboe.org